top of page

Booking Ordained Minister

Hello All

My name is Monique and my husbands name is Greg

we both are ordained Ministers. The process you take to book Greg or myself is to book us throw here or to www.weddingwire.com

Step 1: You are going to see two ladies and its going to ask for search

Step 2: Its going to give you a list what the website is going to offer you but your looking for officiant

Step 3: After putting officiant its going to ask you for a zip code and your going to enter 20110 and when you enter that you can find Gregory and I marriageforever

Step 4: You can message Gregory or I through the website for a consultation

Step 5: We charge $150 .00 for our marriage services

Thank you,

Monique & Greg Velasquez


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page